Change border color

Discuss QuarkXPress color management functionality including DeviceN workflows

Change border color

Postby sorguido » 21 Feb 2015, 04:35

Dear all,
is there a way to change the color I pointed with the arrow in the attached picture?

Thank you for helping me.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bww4NiRJnZvrOWsxTDNlRkhHcjA/view?usp=sharing
sorguido
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Feb 2015, 04:17

Re: Change border color

Postby max.peter » 21 Feb 2015, 05:01

I think you can't change that color.
Every day is a good day to learn something new.
User avatar
max.peter
 
Posts: 1499
Joined: 11 Sep 2010, 12:35
Location: Romania

Re: Change border color

Postby Matthias Guenther (Quark) » 29 Mar 2015, 16:28

Hi,

yes, you can. It is the layer color. Change that and the handles and borders change.

Thanks
Matthias
Feel there should be more chatting, more tips, more user interaction?
Join us on Facebook, a forum-like group with over 2,000 QuarkXPress fans interacting:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/quarkxpress



Image
User avatar
Matthias Guenther (Quark)
Quarkian
Quarkian
 
Posts: 5023
Joined: 04 Jun 2004, 15:06
Location: http://bit.ly/QuarkHamburg


Return to QuarkXPress 8, 9 & 10: Color management

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron