Page 1 of 1

How do I change to picas from inches in quark 2018?

PostPosted: 12 May 2018, 14:37
by barbarajeanmcatlin
I'm old school and work in picas. Anyone have any idea how I can change inches to picas like I was able to in previous versions of Quark?

Re: How do I change to picas from inches in quark 2018?

PostPosted: 12 May 2018, 15:53
by barbarajeanmcatlin
Found it!