Page 1 of 1

Bought Pro Pack but some features didn't unlock, restore but

Posted: 19 May 2014, 11:22
by Nikamagic
I just bought the app's pro features. The export features such as email, print etc. are working but when I'm editing a document and try to change the layout, I get the lock symbol. When I click it, I'm asked to upgrade now but I already bought the pro pack (and in my iPad settings it says so). When I click the restore button the app crashes. When I try to reopen it, it crashes immediately and then after a few times crashing opens again. HELP! I bought this for working purpose, I need all the pro features to work today!