creating a dynamic graph

You have completed your first interactive designs with QuarkXPress 7, 8 & 9 and now have need for more advanced functionality. Discuss Expressions here, ask questions and learn more about them.
Please note that Flash (SWF) authoring is not supported in QuarkXPress 10 anymore.
ad4em
Posts: 0
Joined: 05 Jun 2007, 23:31

creating a dynamic graph

Post by ad4em » 03 Jan 2010, 10:38

I'm not sure I understand how to reset permissions on the FTP server. On whose FTP server? How? Please advise. Thanks

ad4em
Posts: 0
Joined: 05 Jun 2007, 23:31

creating a dynamic graph

Post by ad4em » 03 Jan 2010, 10:39

well, i tried it on a different computer ... and it worked. don't understand the problem, however. Anyway, thanks a bunch. A whole bunch

ad4em
Posts: 0
Joined: 05 Jun 2007, 23:31

creating a dynamic graph

Post by ad4em » 03 Jan 2010, 10:44

oops. ran into another problem. on attempting to open, error message: "This document cannot be opened by this version of QuarkXpress. [16]". I'm on 7.31. Well ....?

Matthias Guenther (Quark)
Quarkian
Quarkian
Posts: 2490
Joined: 04 Jun 2004, 15:06
Contact:

creating a dynamic graph

Post by Matthias Guenther (Quark) » 03 Jan 2010, 18:34

It means that I created the document with QuarkXPress 8 and you need to upgrade now [;)]
Best
Matthias

P.S.: In the meantime, try this: diagrams7.zip (just be aware that I didn't test these)

Locked

Return to “Expressions”