Page 1 of 1

Overprint Setting Box

Posted: 06 Dec 2016, 08:39
by DPPrep
Can anyone please tell me where this box moved to?
If gone, how can I set text to overprint?

Thank you.

Re: Overprint Setting Box

Posted: 06 Dec 2016, 08:53
by Matthias Guenther (Quark)
Hi DP,

overprint/knockout is part of the color palette now.

Thanks
Matthias

Re: Overprint Setting Box

Posted: 06 Dec 2016, 09:06
by DPPrep
Thank you. :D