Change border color

Discuss QuarkXPress color management functionality including DeviceN workflows
Post Reply
sorguido
Posts: 0
Joined: 21 Feb 2015, 04:17

Change border color

Post by sorguido » 21 Feb 2015, 04:35

Dear all,
is there a way to change the color I pointed with the arrow in the attached picture?

Thank you for helping me.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0Bww4Ni ... sp=sharing

User avatar
max.peter
Posts: 891
Joined: 11 Sep 2010, 12:35
Location: Romania
Contact:

Re: Change border color

Post by max.peter » 21 Feb 2015, 05:01

I think you can't change that color.
Every day is a good day to learn something new.

User avatar
Matthias Guenther (Quark)
Quarkian
Quarkian
Posts: 2465
Joined: 04 Jun 2004, 15:06
Location: http://bit.ly/QuarkHamburg
Contact:

Re: Change border color

Post by Matthias Guenther (Quark) » 29 Mar 2015, 16:28

Hi,

yes, you can. It is the layer color. Change that and the handles and borders change.

Thanks
Matthias
Feel there should be more chatting, more tips, more user interaction?
Join us on Facebook, a forum-like group with over 2,000 QuarkXPress fans interacting:
http://www.facebook.com/groups/quarkxpress

Image

Post Reply

Return to “QuarkXPress 8, 9 & 10: Color management”